Discover HSBC Jade

We are dedicated to bringing you: our unmatched global network as well as an exceptional range of products and services are at your fingertips. HSBC Jade will also attend to your passions beyond finance and present you with bespoke lifestyle experiences.

Already a Jade Client?

Log on to the Concierge service digital platform2 for inspiration, exclusive bookings and your team of lifestyle experts from Ten.

The benefits of HSBC Jade

We are dedicated to providing elevated benefits to every HSBC Jade client, based on your finances and lifestyle bringing you our most qualified wealth management experts, carefully tailored wealth management solutions, superior service and preferential pricing. Explore and discover a world of extraordinary and lasting experiences, with your passions and goals at the core of everything we’ve designed.

Enjoy a whole new world of bespoke experiences

Open the door to a lifestyle programme tailored to you and your tastes, bringing together an exceptional collection of unforgettable experiences and unique opportunities. 

We offer an unrivalled global network of exclusive privileges, benefits, and offers from luxury brand partners, to add value to every part of your life.

Your lifestyle needs are in expert hands

Our Concierge service in partnership with Ten Lifestyle Group1, one of the world’s leading travel and lifestyle services, will build a deep understanding of your interests, to bring you inspiration and VIP treatment at every turn.

As part of this service an intuitive Concierge digital platform2 offers expert led articles and reviews, as well as direct booking for flights, hotels and experiences, including last-minute guaranteed tables at top restaurants around the world.

Dynamic wealth management strategy

Designed to suit your needs, we work closely with you to identify your investment objectives and develop a strategy that’s right for you. Our expert support team brings together market insights and exclusive wealth solutions, specialising in investments, insurance, property and foreign currency.

A carefully selected Jade Relationship Manager

Your specifically appointed Jade Relationship Manager is one of our most qualified and experienced financial professionals dedicated to understanding your unique challenges and goals.

Prioritised service and preferential products

Multi-lingual support from our senior agents is always on hand to deal efficiently with all of your financial needs, whatever the time and wherever you are in the world.

As a HSBC Jade client, you get priority to access customised products and also enjoy the lending benefits.

We invite you to contact us

Please contact us and we will be in touch to start your HSBC Jade journey.

Call our advisors 24/7, or your Relationship Manager, or book an appointment in one of our branches. 

Call us on: 400-880-5688

Important information

1 HSBC Jade clients will enter into a direct agreement with Ten Lifestyle Group PLC under which Ten Lifestyle Group PLC and its affiliates will deliver the lifestyle service available under the Jade Concierge Service. HSBC will not be a party to that agreement and will not be responsible for the delivery of the lifestyle services.

2 Digital solution available through the Concierge service is owned and operated by Ten Lifestyle Group PLC.

探索汇丰尚玉

我们致力为您带来全球尊尚礼遇,让您在弹指间享受到环球网络,卓越独到的产品及服务。汇丰尚玉不仅关心您的财富管理需要,更务求为您打造一流的时尚生活体验,时刻彰显不凡身份。

汇丰尚玉尊尚礼遇

我们致力根据每一位尊贵的汇丰尚玉客户的财务需求和生活方式,度身打造升级礼遇—从我们最卓越的财富管理专家,精心定制的财富管理方案到尊尚优越的服务及优惠,我们一切都以您的喜好与目标为中心,为您开启探索之旅和精彩纷呈的体验。

享受精致生活尊尚体验

为您及您的品味量身打造风尚生活,汇集难以忘怀的体验和独家机遇。

我们与环球合作伙伴一起为您提供无与伦比的权益与礼遇,为您生活增添资彩。

您的风尚生活由专家为您打点

特邀您尊享由世界首屈一指的礼宾团队Ten Lifestyle Group1为您提供的礼宾服务。该礼宾服务旨在深入洞察您的兴趣,愿景和品位,进一步为您提供无与伦比的前瞻支持和前所未有的全方位贵宾礼遇。

作为服务的一部分,Ten Lifestyle Group在尚玉礼宾数字平台2除了为您发布专家指导和评鉴,也提供机票购买、酒店预定等服务,甚至为您最后一刻预约全球顶级餐厅。

灵活的财富管理规划

我们将会与您保持密切联系,根据您的投资目标,助您制定专属于您的财富管理规划。集结投资,保险,房地产和外币等领域的专家团队,为您提供前沿的市场趋势分析及环球财富管理资讯。

悉心挑选的尚玉客户经理

精心为您挑选的具备深厚资历的尚玉客户经理,会竭尽所能了解您与众不同的需求与期冀。

优先支持和优选产品

无论何时何地,我们资深的电话客服主任都会以多语种为您提供服务,高效地为您处理所需的相关服务。

贵为汇丰尚玉客户,您可享受优先定制产品及贷款优惠。

诚邀您与我们联系

请与我们联络,我们将为您提供协助以展开您的汇丰尚玉之旅。

拨打我们的24小时尚玉专属客户服务热线,或者联系您的尚玉客户经理,亦或是通过分行进行预约。

尚玉专属客户服务热线:400-880-5688

重要资讯

1. 汇丰尚玉客户将与Ten Lifestyle Group达成直接协议,根据该协议,Ten Lifestyle Group及其伙伴公司将提供汇丰尚玉礼宾服务旗下所有的生活服务。汇丰银行不是该协议的一方,并且不会为任何生活服务交付责任。

2. 尚玉礼宾数字平台服务由Ten Lifestyle Group持有和运营。