Our life insurance products can play a part in wealth management and legacy planning for you and your family. We provide you with a wide range of reliable protection plans and flexible options to suit your needs and assure you a hassle-free future.

Insurance product range may vary across different channels. To know more about the product scope or product details, please visit our branches in Shanghai, Beijing, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Hangzhou, Suzhou, Dongguan, Dalian, Xiamen, Chengdu, Ningbo, Shenyang, Qingdao, Wuhan, Chongqing, Jinan, Tianjin, Xi'an, Foshan and Nanjing. Our Customer Relationship Managers will be pleased to provide you with financial planning review services and an analysis on your protection needs.

Contact us

For general inquiry

400-820-3090

Please dial China country code +86 if you are calling from overseas

Family protection

HSBC Hui Ying Man Tang Whole Life Insurance (Participating)

HSBC Hui Ying Man Tang Whole Life Insurance (Participating), a whole life insurance plan, is an increasing whole life coverage by reversionary bonus and terminal bonus that helps you protect your family against the possibility that you may not always be there with them.

Allianz An Shun Hui Fu Whole life Insurance Project

The project consists of Allianz An Shun Hui Fu Whole Life Insurance (Participating), Allianz Applicant Term Life Waiver of Premium Rider” (optional).

Allianz Sheng Shi Zhen Chuan Insurance Product Plan

Exclusively for HSBC Jade customers. This Plan is comprised of Allianz Sheng Shi Zhen Chuan Whole Life Insurance (Participating), Allianz Huan Qiu Zhen Xiang Oversea Medical Insurance (Optional), and Allianz Applicant Term Life Waiver of Premium Rider (optional).

Allianz An Chuang Wei Lai Term Life Insurance

The product provides protection for your life value which could last until you are 70. If something unfortunate happened, the insurance benefits can help your family resist temporary financial crisis and your care for family continues.

 
New window

Metlife Du Hui Nian Hua Whole Life Insurance Plan assists you throughout different life stages as well as assure you and your family with more confidence. This plan aims at maintaining quality of your family life, planning for your legacy in advance, and reflecting your life value. 

Ping An Chuan Fu Yi Sheng Er Hao Whole of Life Insurance

Ping An Chuan Fu Yi Sheng Er Hao Whole of Life Insurance with high cover, increasing sum assured and flexible premium payment period will assist you and your family for protection planning and Legacy Planning.

Retirement planning

HSBC Yu Man Jin Sheng Annuity Plan (Participating)

Exclusively for Jade clients. 

HSBC Yu Man Jin Sheng Annuity Plan offers a joint insurance option to help you pass down your financial legacy. Enjoy greater financial flexibility with annual fixed-proportion annuity payments, while growing your wealth with maturity benefits, reversionary and terminal bonuses.

HSBC Hui Man Jin Sheng Annuity Plan (Participating)

HSBC Hui Man Jin Sheng Annuity Plan provides fixed annuity percentage with regular payment and maturity benefit. Besides, it provides reversionary and terminal bonus to share the market growth. It will helps you to preview the future in a long run and enjoy a peaceful life with your family. 

HSBC Hong Li Yue Yue Ying Annuity Insurance Type C (Participating)

HSBC Hong Li Yue Yue Ying Annuity Insurance (Participating)-Type C, provides the sustained and stable Cash Coupon for your retirement life and enables you to share in the participating business growth results of the company.Starting from now on, you can leisurely plan for you retirement life.

HSBC Hong Li Nian Nian Ying Annuity Insurance – Type C (Participating)

HSBC Hong Li Nian Nian Ying Annuity Insurance – Type C (Participating) provides a long term stable income for your retirement life as well as protection to your family, enabling you and your family to share in the business growth results of HSBC Life Insurance Company Limited ("the Company"). Start planning to make a long term promise for you and your family!

HSBC Hong Li Wen Ying Endowment Insurance (Participating)

Wealth management evolves over time. It is a Responsibility to take good care of family as well as a Persistence to protect you and your beloved ones from life uncertainties.

HSBC Hong Li Wen Ying Endowment Insurance (Participating), a promise of unfading love and family prosperity which ensures you peace of mind for future endeavors.

Ping An Ying Li Bao Annuity Insurance

Ping An Ying Li Bao Annuity Insurance features safe and steady annuity benefits and special survival insurance along with other unique and beneficial surprises. This product assists you in easily achieving financial milestones and helps you through critical moments.

Ping An Chuan Shi Zun Yao Annuity Insurance (Participating)

Ping An Chuan Shi Zun Yao Annuity Insurance with 5-year premium payment period, offers a steady cashflow for whole of life. It assists you to plan for retirement and meet the need of retirement life.

 
New window

Feng Ying Nian Nian Insurance Plan serves two major financial goals: the future education fee for your children and your future pension. It features flexible usage, customized payment options and potential dividends. Let us assist you in growing your wealth and management so you can focus on enjoying your life.

Allianz Yi Sheng Feng Ying Whole Life Annuity Insurance (Participating)

Allianz Yi Sheng Feng Ying Whole Life Annuity Insurance (Participating) provides joint annuity function so the husband and wife can be insured jointly. This insurance, featuring with stable annuity payment and dividend distribution, is designed to help you with retirement planning and having a better future.

Education

HSBC Hong Li Yue Yue Ying Annuity Insurance type C(Participating)

HSBC Hong Li Yue Yue Ying Annuity Insurance (Participating)-Type C, provides the sustained and stable Cash Coupon for your child’s growth and enables your child to share in the participating business growth results of the company to let your kindly feelings for your child become a firm support for him/her to learn knowledge, establish a career, get married and purchase a property.

HSBC Hong Li Wen Ying Endowment Insurance (Participating)

Wealth management evolves over time. It is a Responsibility to take good care of family as well as a Persistence to protect you and your beloved ones from life uncertainties.

HSBC Hong Li Wen Ying Endowment Insurance (Participating), a promise of unfading love and family prosperity which ensures you peace of mind for future endeavors.

Allianz Sheng Shi Wen Ying Annuity Insurance (Universal Life)

Exclusively for Jade clients.

Enjoy compound growth in account value, and greater financial security with sustainable annuity payouts, survival and maturity benefits, as well as partial withdrawals.

Allianz An Yu Ru Yi (III) Annuity Insurance (Participating)

With Allianz An Yu Ru Yi (III) Annuity Insurance (Par.), you can decide your own pension collection date applying following restriction: no earlier than five years after the policy is in force or by the end of the payment period, whichever is later. It meets your needs for at various life stages such as education and retirement with a variety of protection tenor.

Ping An Ying Li Bao Annuity Insurance

Ping An Ying Li Bao Annuity Insurance features safe and steady annuity benefits and special survival insurance along with other unique and beneficial surprises. This product assists you in easily achieving financial milestones and helps you through critical moments.

Ping An Jin Bo Shi Education Annuity Insurance (Participating)

Among all of the important phases in life, turning 18 is meaningful to every child. At this time, children often expect independence and look forward to creating their own future. Ping An Jin Bo Shi Education Annuity Insurance (Par.) can help them achieve their dreams.

 
New window

Feng Ying Nian Nian Insurance Plan serves two major financial goals: the future education fee for your children and your future pension. It features flexible usage, customized payment options and potential dividends. Let us assist you in growing your wealth and management so you can focus on enjoying your life.

Managing and growing wealth

HSBC Yu Man Jin Sheng Annuity Plan (Participating)

Exclusively for Jade clients. 

HSBC Yu Man Jin Sheng Annuity Plan offers a joint insurance option to help you pass down your financial legacy. Enjoy greater financial flexibility with annual fixed-proportion annuity payments, while growing your wealth with maturity benefits, reversionary and terminal bonuses.

HSBC Hui Man Jin Sheng Annuity Plan (Participating)

HSBC Hui Man Jin Sheng Annuity Plan provides fixed annuity percentage with regular payment and maturity benefit. Besides, it provides reversionary and terminal bonus to share the market growth. It will helps you to preview the future in a long run and enjoy a peaceful life with your family. 

Allianz Sheng Shi Wen Ying Annuity Insurance (Universal Life)

Exclusively for Jade clients.

Enjoy compound growth in account value, and greater financial security with sustainable annuity payouts, survival and maturity benefits, as well as partial withdrawals.

Allianz An Ying You Xuan Annuity Insurance (Unit-linked)

Allianz An Ying You Xuan Annuity Insurance (Unit-linked) provides five types of investment accounts: Wealth Growth, Financial Balance, Peace and Benefit, Advanced Index and Bond Sound. You can freely choose and specify the allocation ration for each investment account based on your investment preferences.

HSBC Hong Li Wen Ying Endowment Insurance (Participating)

Wealth management evolves over time. It is a Responsibility to take good care of family as well as a Persistence to protect you and your beloved ones from life uncertainties.

HSBC Hong Li Wen Ying Endowment Insurance (Participating), a promise of unfading love and family prosperity which ensures you peace of mind for future endeavors.

 
New window

Feng Ying Nian Nian Insurance Plan serves two major financial goals: the future education fee for your children and your future pension. It features flexible usage, customized payment options and potential dividends. Let us assist you in growing your wealth and management so you can focus on enjoying your life.

Legacy planning

HSBC Hui Ying Man Tang Whole Life Insurance (Participating)

HSBC Hui Ying Man Tang Whole Life Insurance (Participating), a whole life insurance plan, is an increasing whole life coverage by reversionary bonus and terminal bonus that helps you protect your family against the possibility that you may not always be there with them.

Allianz Sheng Shi Zhen Chuan Insurance Product Plan

Exclusively for HSBC Jade customers. This Plan is comprised of Allianz Sheng Shi Zhen Chuan Whole Life Insurance (Participating), Allianz Huan Qiu Zhen Xiang Oversea Medical Insurance (Optional), and Allianz Applicant Term Life Waiver of Premium Rider (optional).

Allianz An Shun Hui Fu Whole life Insurance Project

The project consists of Allianz An Shun Hui Fu Whole Life Insurance (Participating), Allianz Applicant Term Life Waiver of Premium Rider” (optional).

 
New window

Metlife Du Hui Nian Hua Whole Life Insurance Plan assists you throughout different life stages as well as assure you and your family with more confidence. This plan aims at maintaining quality of your family life, planning for your legacy in advance, and reflecting your life value. 

Ping An Chuan Fu Yi Sheng Er Hao Whole of Life Insurance

Ping An Chuan Fu Yi Sheng Er Hao Whole of Life Insurance with high cover, increasing sum assured and flexible premium payment period will assist you and your family for protection planning and Legacy Planning.

Related products

Understand health insurance (consignment), image is used for health insurance
 
New window

Your health is one of your most important assets. Take good care of it with one of our flexible health plans for you and your family.

Learn about travel insurance (consignment), image is used for life insurance
 
New window

Whether you’re a regular traveller or not, our travel insurance gives you freedom to explore the world, confident that you and your family are fully covered.

Understand the insurance network platform, image is used for life insurance
 
New window

Now you can enjoy convenient access to insurance products, wherever life takes you. Apply online in 3 easy steps without having to visit a branch.

Frequently asked questions

1. All the insurance products mentioned on this site are designed, developed and managed by other insurance companies. HSBC Bank (China) Company Limited, as the insurance agent for distribution of relevant insurance products, is not responsible for any matters in relation to the underwriting, policy cancelation, claims and risk management. 

2. Whilst every care has been taken in preparing the information above, HSBC Bank (China) Company Limited makes no guarantee, representation or warranty as to its accuracy or completeness. 

3. The information above is not and should not be regarded as an offer to sell or a solicitation for an offer to buy any financial product, and should not be considered as investment. For all the  related rights and obligations, please refer to the corresponding product documents provided by HSBC Bank (China). And plesae note the important information, such as excluded liabilities, surrender, cash value and cooling-off period etc.

页面顶部
祖孙三代航海;图片用于人寿保险

人寿保险(代销)

知道您所选择的一系列灵活多样的人寿保险产品已在保障您和家人的未来,您即可自在安心。

知道您所选择的一系列灵活多样的人寿保险产品已在保障您和家人的未来,您即可自在安心。

汇丰提醒您,不同的网点销售的保险产品范围并不相同。如欲进一步了解各网点提供的产品范围及具体产品内容,请亲临我们的有关分支行(详情请参考:保险产品代销清单),我们的客户关系主任将乐意为您提供关于您的财务规划及保障需求方面的详细分析。

人寿保险,伴您无忧人生。我们提供多种保障方式与组合,满足您财富增值与财富传承的需求,是您和家人的坚实后盾。

联系我们

个人业务咨询

400-820-3090

若您在海外或港澳台地区,请在号码前加拨中国地区码+86

家庭保障

汇丰玉满堂终身寿险(分红型)

汇丰玉满堂终身寿险(分红型),一款通过双重红利来不断提升保障的终身保险计划,让您能够确保当风险来临之时,您的家人仍能享受高品质的生活,延续您对家庭的责任和对亲人的关爱。

安联安顺汇福(II) 终身寿险(分红型)

安联安顺汇福(II) 终身寿险(分红型)专为高净值人士量身定制,可根据您的财务规划定制方案,为您提供终身的身故保障,您可以自由选择两种不同的保险类型并一同分享公司的经营成果,助您的财富安稳传承,后顾无忧。

安联盛世臻传保险产品计划

仅供汇丰银行卓越理财尚玉会员专享

针对汇丰银行卓越理财尚玉会员专享,提供分红型终身寿险、境外医疗保险(可选)、投保人豁免保险费(可选)的保障。

汇丰汇盈满堂家庭保障计划

汇丰汇盈满堂家庭保障计划由汇丰汇盈满堂终身寿险(分红型)以及汇丰附加汇享家倍定期寿险(可选)构成。汇丰汇盈满堂终身寿险(分红型),让您能够确保当自己一旦不再能常伴家人左右时,您的家人仍能得到来自您的呵护。汇丰附加汇享家倍定期寿险是一款可选附加定期寿险产品,满足您配偶在特定时期内的保障需求,帮助肩负对家庭的责任,守护家庭稳稳的幸福。

 
开启新窗口

彰显维持家庭生活品质、未雨绸缪规划遗产、体现生命价值三大功能。助您从容面对人生的不同阶段,为自己和家人营造安心的未来。

 
开启新窗口

为您的人身价值提供保障,最晚可保障至70周岁。即便发生不幸,保险金也能帮助您的家人暂缓财务危机,延续您对家人的关爱。

免体检保额最高可达100万元,方便您投保;同时提供多种交费方式和保险期间,您可根据自身需求灵活选择。

大都会人寿都会传承终身寿险(分红型)

保额递增,盈在未来,增额红利,锦上添花,为您提供终身寿险保障,助益家庭保障与传承规划。

平安传福一生二号终身寿险

平安传福一生二号终身寿险。传福一生,守护终身,高额保障,递增保额,化繁为简,交费灵活,为您世代传承财富与荣耀。

退休计划

汇丰鸿禧稳盈年金保险(分红型)

汇丰鸿禧稳盈年金保险(分红型),从现在开始轻松准备,为您和您的人生挚爱提供一份稳定的财务保障,从容尽享人生的每个幸福时刻。

汇丰汇盈金生终身年金保险(分红型)

汇丰汇盈金生终身年金保险(分红型),提供持续递增、直至终身的基本年金,给付额外年金助您汇就精彩。产品还设有联合年金选择,更好地帮助您实现养老规划,尊享充盈人生。

汇丰鸿利年年盈C款年金保险(分红型)

汇丰鸿利年年盈C款年金保险(分红型),为您与家人的退休生活提供长期稳定的收入保障,同时兼顾人身保障,亦可让您与家人分享汇丰人寿的经营成果。从现在开始,为您与家人的退休生活从容规划,给自己与家人一个长久的承诺!

 
开启新窗口

该产品投保年龄较为宽泛、交费灵活、领取稳定,帮助您尽早规划,“盈”在未来。

汇丰玉满金生年金保险(分红型)

汇丰银行仅供尚玉客户专享。

汇丰玉满金生年金保险(分红型),提供联合被保险人设定,规划家庭资产接力。固定比例年金按年给付,提供流动性支持。满期保险金给付,实现财富积累。双重红利分配,成果共享。

汇丰汇满金生年金保险(分红型)

汇丰汇满金生年金保险(分红型),提供固定比例年金和满期保险金,给付增额红利与终了红利,参与市场成长趋势。助您规划长远未来,从容共享岁月静好。

汇丰鸿利月月盈C款年金保险(分红型)

汇丰鸿利月月盈C款年金保险(分红型),为您的乐退之路,提供持续稳定的生存保险金,同时可以分享本公司的分红经营成果,从现在开始,为您的退休之旅从容规划。

汇丰玉享世代终身寿险(分红型)

汇丰银行仅供尚玉客户专享。

汇丰玉享世代终身寿险(分红型),通过双重保额递增,助力您稳步积累,传承财富。配备额外航空意外保障,守护您出行无忧。

安联逸升嘉年年金保险(分红型)

安联逸升嘉年年金保险(分红型)为您提供稳定年金、额外年金和满期生存保险金,通过多元化的红利分配方式,为您提供充实稳定的现金流,同时成为您的退休储备,让您的晚年安枕无忧。

平安盈利保年金保险

一份平安盈利保年金保险可以让您优享安全稳健的年金给付,尊享特别生存保险金,体验别样惊喜,实现专款专用的轻松规划,并且能在关键时刻助您一臂之力。

平安传世尊耀年金保险(分红型)

平安传世尊耀年金保险(分红型)产品短期交费,构建终身稳定的现金流建立养老规划,满足退休生活需求。

 
开启新窗口

兼顾未来子女教育金和未来自己养老金两大财务目标,灵活多用、定制领取,更享有分红机会。让您在努力工作的同时做好未来财富积累规划,精彩生活,尽在掌握。

 
开启新窗口

该产品可轻松投保,构建灵活的资金规划,安心配置之余实现财富稳盈,更有权参与分红保险业务的盈余分配,获得分红机会。

 
开启新窗口

该产品从第二个保险单年度起,有效保险金额复利递增,助您从容应对风险; 高额免检,让您轻松承保;提供长至终身的身故及全残保障,用心守护您和家人的美好未来。

安联汇享安康保险计划 (公司雇员计划客户专享)

安联汇享安康保险计划由安联安享丰财年金保险(分红型)以及安联附加超级随心长期重大疾病保险(可选)和安联附加恶性肿瘤疾病保险(可选)构成。年金领取逐年增加,提供稳定现金流保证生活品质,更可享受多重健康管理服务,轻松就医不用愁, 为健康保驾护航。

安联安享丰财年金保险(分红型)

安联安享丰财年金保险(分红型)提供联合年金功能,您可指定配偶,子女等为共同被保险人,通过稳定并递增的年金给付,满期给付,充分满足您在子女教育,资产保全、养老等方面的财务规划需求。

安联逸升丰赢终身年金保险(分红型)

安联逸升丰赢终身年金保险(分红型),提供联合年金功能,夫妻二人可一起投保,通过稳定的年金给付、红利分配,助您为养老做好规划,赢得精彩未来。

安联逸升尊享保险计划

安联逸升尊享年金保险计划,由安联逸升尊享(III)年金保险(分红型)、安联逸升乐享年金保险(分红型)组成, 您可根据需要选择其中任意一款。轻松实现稳健现金流入,从容开展安稳未来。

安联安裕如意(III)年金保险(分红型)

安联安裕如意(III)年金保险(分红型),您可以灵活选择年金领取日,但不早于保单生效满五年或者交费期结束的较晚者,搭配多种保险期间,满足您对教育、养老等人生各阶段的需求。

教育储蓄

汇丰鸿禧稳盈年金保险(分红型)

汇丰鸿禧稳盈年金保险(分红型),从现在开始轻松准备,为您和您的人生挚爱提供一份稳定的财务保障,从容尽享人生的每个幸福时刻。

安联汇享安康保险计划 (公司雇员计划客户专享)

安联汇享安康保险计划由安联安享丰财年金保险(分红型)以及安联附加超级随心长期重大疾病保险(可选)和安联附加恶性肿瘤疾病保险(可选)构成。年金领取逐年增加,提供稳定现金流保证生活品质,更可享受多重健康管理服务,轻松就医不用愁, 为健康保驾护航。

安联安裕如意(III)年金保险(分红型)

安联安裕如意(III)年金保险(分红型),您可以灵活选择年金领取日,但不早于保单生效满五年或者交费期结束的较晚者,搭配多种保险期间,满足您对教育、养老等人生各阶段的需求。

安联安享丰财年金保险(分红型)

安联安享丰财年金保险(分红型)提供联合年金功能,您可指定配偶,子女等为共同被保险人,通过稳定并递增的年金给付,满期给付,充分满足您在子女教育,资产保全、养老等方面的财务规划需求。

平安盈利保年金保险

一份平安盈利保年金保险可以让您优享安全稳健的年金给付,尊享特别生存保险金,体验别样惊喜,实现专款专用的轻松规划,并且能在关键时刻助您一臂之力。

平安金博士少儿教育年金保险(分红型)

人的一生中有几个重要时期,18岁成人对于每个孩子来说意义非凡,代表着成长与蜕变。这时的孩子们往往更期望自我独立、创造未来。一份平安金博士少儿教育年金保险(分红型),一份专属的成人礼,送给孩子们一个梦想!让他们带着父母的美好期盼,在未来的道路上一帆风顺!

 
开启新窗口

兼顾未来子女教育金和未来自己养老金两大财务目标,灵活多用、定制领取,更享有分红机会。让您在努力工作的同时做好未来财富积累规划,精彩生活,尽在掌握。

 
开启新窗口

该产品可轻松投保,构建灵活的资金规划,安心配置之余实现财富稳盈,更有权参与分红保险业务的盈余分配,获得分红机会。

 
开启新窗口

该产品从第二个保险单年度起,有效保险金额复利递增,助您从容应对风险; 高额免检,让您轻松承保;提供长至终身的身故及全残保障,用心守护您和家人的美好未来。

汇丰鸿利月月盈C款年金保险(分红型)

汇丰鸿利月月盈C款年金保险(分红型),为您孩子成长提供持续稳定的生存保险金,同时可以分享本公司的分红经营成果,让您的万千心意,化为TA学习知识、事业起步、成家置业的一份坚定支持。

汇丰玉享世代终身寿险(分红型)

汇丰银行仅供尚玉客户专享。

汇丰玉享世代终身寿险(分红型),通过双重保额递增,助力您稳步积累,传承财富。配备额外航空意外保障,守护您出行无忧。

财富管理和增值

汇丰鸿禧稳盈年金保险(分红型)

汇丰鸿禧稳盈年金保险(分红型),从现在开始轻松准备,为您和您的人生挚爱提供一份稳定的财务保障,从容尽享人生的每个幸福时刻。

汇丰汇财宝B款年金保险(投资连结型)

汇丰汇财宝B款年金保险(投资连结型),一款兼具投资与保障功能的趸交型投资连结保险产品,助您成就财富人生。

汇丰汇满金生年金保险(分红型)

汇丰汇满金生年金保险(分红型),提供固定比例年金和满期保险金,给付增额红利与终了红利,参与市场成长趋势。助您规划长远未来,从容共享岁月静好。

安联汇享安康保险计划 (公司雇员计划客户专享)

安联汇享安康保险计划由安联安享丰财年金保险(分红型)以及安联附加超级随心长期重大疾病保险(可选)和安联附加恶性肿瘤疾病保险(可选)构成。年金领取逐年增加,提供稳定现金流保证生活品质,更可享受多重健康管理服务,轻松就医不用愁, 为健康保驾护航。

安联安盈优选年金保险(投资连结型)

提供财富增长型、理财平衡型、省心安益型、指数优势型、债券稳健型五种不同类型的投资账户,分别配置不同的投资品种,供您自由选择。您可以根据投资偏好指定各投资账户分配比例。

安联安享丰财年金保险(分红型)

安联安享丰财年金保险(分红型)提供联合年金功能,您可指定配偶,子女等为共同被保险人,通过稳定并递增的年金给付,满期给付,充分满足您在子女教育,资产保全、养老等方面的财务规划需求。

 
开启新窗口

兼顾未来子女教育金和未来自己养老金两大财务目标,灵活多用、定制领取,更享有分红机会。让您在努力工作的同时做好未来财富积累规划,精彩生活,尽在掌握。

 
开启新窗口

该产品可轻松投保,构建灵活的资金规划,安心配置之余实现财富稳盈,更有权参与分红保险业务的盈余分配,获得分红机会。

 
开启新窗口

该产品从第二个保险单年度起,有效保险金额复利递增,助您从容应对风险; 高额免检,让您轻松承保;提供长至终身的身故及全残保障,用心守护您和家人的美好未来。

汇丰玉满金生年金保险(分红型)

汇丰银行仅供尚玉客户专享。

汇丰玉满金生年金保险(分红型),提供联合被保险人设定,规划家庭资产接力。固定比例年金按年给付,提供流动性支持。满期保险金给付,实现财富积累。双重红利分配,成果共享。

汇丰玉享世代终身寿险(分红型)

汇丰银行仅供尚玉客户专享。

汇丰玉享世代终身寿险(分红型),通过双重保额递增,助力您稳步积累,传承财富。配备额外航空意外保障,守护您出行无忧。

财富传承

汇丰玉满堂终身寿险(分红型)

汇丰玉满堂终身寿险(分红型),一款通过双重红利来不断提升保障的终身保险计划,让您能够确保当风险来临之时,您的家人仍能享受高品质的生活,延续您对家庭的责任和对亲人的关爱。

 
开启新窗口

彰显维持家庭生活品质、未雨绸缪规划遗产、体现生命价值三大功能。助您从容面对人生的不同阶段,为自己和家人营造安心的未来。

平安传福一生二号终身寿险

平安传福一生二号终身寿险。传福一生,守护终身,高额保障,递增保额,化繁为简,交费灵活,为您世代传承财富与荣耀。

汇丰玉享世代终身寿险(分红型)

汇丰银行仅供尚玉客户专享。

汇丰玉享世代终身寿险(分红型),通过双重保额递增,助力您稳步积累,传承财富。配备额外航空意外保障,守护您出行无忧。

汇丰玉满金生年金保险(分红型)

汇丰银行仅供尚玉客户专享。

汇丰玉满金生年金保险(分红型),提供联合被保险人设定,规划家庭资产接力。固定比例年金按年给付,提供流动性支持。满期保险金给付,实现财富积累。双重红利分配,成果共享。

汇丰汇盈满堂家庭保障计划

汇丰汇盈满堂家庭保障计划由汇丰汇盈满堂终身寿险(分红型)以及汇丰附加汇享家倍定期寿险(可选)构成。汇丰汇盈满堂终身寿险(分红型),让您能够确保当自己一旦不再能常伴家人左右时,您的家人仍能得到来自您的呵护。汇丰附加汇享家倍定期寿险是一款可选附加定期寿险产品,满足您配偶在特定时期内的保障需求,帮助肩负对家庭的责任,守护家庭稳稳的幸福。

安联盛世臻传保险产品计划

仅供汇丰银行卓越理财尚玉会员专享

针对汇丰银行卓越理财尚玉会员专享,提供分红型终身寿险、境外医疗保险(可选)、投保人豁免保险费(可选)的保障。

安联安顺汇福(II) 终身寿险(分红型)

安联安顺汇福(II) 终身寿险(分红型)专为高净值人士量身定制,可根据您的财务规划定制方案,为您提供终身的身故保障,您可以自由选择两种不同的保险类型并一同分享公司的经营成果,助您的财富安稳传承,后顾无忧。

大都会人寿都会传承终身寿险(分红型)

保额递增,盈在未来,增额红利,锦上添花,为您提供终身寿险保障,助益家庭保障与传承规划。

 
开启新窗口

该产品从第二个保险单年度起,有效保险金额复利递增,助您从容应对风险; 高额免检,让您轻松承保;提供长至终身的身故及全残保障,用心守护您和家人的美好未来。

相关产品

了解健康保险(代销);图片用于人寿保险
 
开启新窗口

健康是您最重要的资产之一。借助我们为您准备的灵活的健康保险产品,可以更好地照顾您和您的家人。

了解保险网络平台;图片用于人寿保险
 
开启新窗口

网络保险平台为您带来更多便利,无需前往分支行即可办理。

简单三步, 为您开启保险产品在线直达通道,满足您的保险需求。

常见问题

1. 以上资料由相关保险公司提供,汇丰银行(中国)有限公司("本行") 没有参与该等资料的准备工作,对资料的准确性及/或完整性不作任何担保、陈述或保证,亦不承担与此相关的任何责任。

2.资料所涉产品由相关保险公司设计、发行与管理,本行作为有关保险产品的代销机构不承担产品的承保、退保、保险理赔和风险管理责任。

3.上述资料并不是且不应被诠释为购买任何产品或参与任何服务的要约、要约邀请或建议。若您计划购买相关产品,请您向本行索取相关产品文件,与产品相关的所有权利与义务均以该等产品文件为准。请您留意除外责任、退保费用、现金价值及犹豫期等重要事项。