Shadow of people on a wall; image used for HSBC China Private Banking about HSBC page.
 

As part of the HSBC Group, one of the world’s largest banking and financial services organisations, HSBC Private Banking seeks to be the leading international private bank for business owners and their families.

Mosaic of light reflections on buildings glass windows;image used for HSBC China Private Banking about HSBC china private banking page.
 

At HSBC China Private Banking our approach is to take a complete view of our client’s wealth and help them identify their goals and requirements. Our team of experienced Relationship Managers and investment specialists work closely with our clients to develop personalised solutions to help manage, preserve and develop their wealth for now and for future generations.

 Flower buds; image used for HSBC China Private Banking product information page.
 

Every client has different financial and investment needs. Our aim is to help them achieve their goals in the most effective way possible. We develop personalised wealth planning and investment management solutions that make the most of opportunities for our clients, their family and their business.

页面顶部

汇丰中国环球私人银行业务

我们所做的一切都致力于积累、管理和保持您的财富。我们将通过我们在银行、投资和财富管理方面的专业知识与您的个人需求相结合,始终将您置于一切服务的中心。

 

汇丰环球私人银行业务作为汇丰集团旗下业务,致力为环球私人银行业务客户提供领先的国际私人银行服务。利用广泛的平台和已建立超过150年的网络,汇丰环球私人银行业务积极参与亚洲的经济发展,为个人、企业以及家庭提供广泛的产品和服务。

 

我们提供以客为本的综合银行及财富管理服务,旨在为客户个人,家庭及企业提供全方位的产品及服务,其中包括综合银行服务和个性化财富管理的产品及服务,为其实现财富目标保驾护航。

 

客户的财务和投资需求各有不同。我们的目标是帮助客户通过最有效的方式实现目标,根据个别客户的需要,制订量身定制的财富策划和投资管理方案,协助客户、客户的家族和业务充分把握良机。