Key benefits

  • Keep track of all market changes 24 hours a day and capture opportunities
  • Manage assets in multiple currencies and countries to diversify potential risks in investment and wealth management
  • Manage your portfolio anytime, anywhere to optimise your asset allocation

Powerful platforms to manage and grow your wealth

1. Wealth Dashboard

  • Manage your investment products with ease
  • Comprehensive review of your portfolio

2. Strategic Retail Brokerage Platform - Structured Products

  • HSBC Structured Product - Strategic Retail Brokerage Platform (SRBP)
    Convenient to use, and easy to place order
  • SRBP - Structured Products online tailor-made solution

    HSBC China provide tailor-made solution for Structured Products. Via digital channel, you can freely create your own product by choosing product payoff, underlying, and parameters based on your own risk profile, market view and preference. 

    The system will provide quotes and scenario analysis immediately, and product will be trade one day after order placement.

3. Strategic Retail Brokerage Platform - QDII Funds

  • Global asset allocation
    Carefully selected overseas funds in RMB , USD, HKD, CAD and AUD
  • Multiple transaction channels
    Make subscription, switch, redemption and other transactions 24x7* on HSBC Personal Internet Banking, WeChat Service Account and Mobile Banking
  • Keep track of your funds
    Check performance, annual returns and your investment positions around the clock

*The Bank reserves the right to open or suspend subscription according to the QDII quota limit. Subscription status may be found at HSBC branches, our website and HSBC WeChat service account.

If you meet the prerequisites you can subscribe for the Overseas Investment Plan - QDII Offshore Fund via HSBC Personal Internet Banking. After logging on to personal banking, you can use the Strategic Retail Brokerage Platform - QDII Funds (opening hours: 3am - 9pm daily) to make transactions. However, you may not be able to carry out Investment Plan transactions (i.e. subscription, redemption, switch and cancellation orders) outside its opening hours due to system maintenance.

4. Strategic Retail Brokerage Platform - Dual Currency Investment

  • Manage your Dual Currency Investment through various digital channels
  • Choose your investment currency, linked currency and conversion rates
  • Keep track of market changes anytime, anywhere

5. Strategic Retail Brokerage Platform - Local Unit Trust

  • Trade multiple asset classes
  • Make subscription, switch, regular investment plan or redemption of local open-ended funds
  • Perform quick searches by product risk level, fund manager or fund portfolio

6. Strategic Retail Brokerage Platform - Mutually Recognized HK Funds

  • Covering RMB, USD and HKD
  • Make subscription, regular investment plan, redemption of MRF-Recognized HK Funds
  • Perform quick searches by product risk level, fund manager or fund portfolio
  • Keep track of your fund performances, annual returns and your investment positions

How to invest

HSBC Personal Internet Banking

You will need a Security Device or two-factor authentication to log on and apply. 

Scan QR code to download HSBC China Mobile Banking APP 

QR code on HSBC China Mobile Banking APP

Scan QR code to follow our official WeChat Service Account “HSBC China Customer Services” (Chinese only)

QR code on HSBC China Customer Services

Contact us

 
New window

Visit any of our HSBC branches with your valid ID card to register for this service.

Opening hours: Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm (some branches may provide limited weekend service)

By phone

For general inquiry (RBWM only)

400-820-3090

Please dial China country code +86 if you are calling from overseas

Frequently asked questions

  • Wealth management is not equal to deposit. Please be aware of the risks associated with the product and make prudent investment decisions.
  • When planning to invest in a investment product for the first time and you have not completed a risk profiling questionnaire, your relationship manager will provide you with the opportunity to complete a risk assessment questionnaire to assist you in understanding your risk tolerance level. Since your risk appetite may change from time to time and you may vary your risk appetite depending on the purpose of your investment, or if you have completed the risk tolerance assessment questionnaire more than 12 months prior to once again wanting to purchase a wealth management product, the bank will provide you with an opportunity to re-assess your risk tolerance level. You can also request a re-assessment if the factors influencing your risk tolerance has changed (including age, financial status, investment experience, investment objectives, earnings expectations, risk appetite, liquidity requirements, risk perception, risk tolerance, etc). Before you subscribe to the product, please be reminded to check whether your risk tolerance matches the risk rating of the product to be subscribed. You will not be able to subscribe in the event of a mismatch.
  • The bank does not provide any opinion, advice or recommendation on your purchase of investment products. You should investigate and analyse the products you intend to purchase and consult with your personal legal adviser, regulatory stipulations, tax implications, financial and accounting consultants before making the transaction, so as to fully understand and confirm the risks pertaining to the nature of the product, or risks regarding other legal, financial, tax and other aspects. You should make investment decisions, including decisions regarding the suitability of the transaction, based on your own independent judgement, risk tolerance, investment experience, investment objectives, investment needs and advice that you deem necessary.
  • In order to protect your rights and interests, please review all the documents and information about the products to fully understand the product structure, product features, risks, expenses and other information of the product before purchasing any products. You should ensure that the funds used to purchase the product belong to you.
  • After you make the decision to subscribe/purchase products, you should complete the process of subscription/purchase through the bank's online platform by yourself. If you have any questions or doubts about the products to be subscribed/purchased or related documents during the subscription/purchasing process, you should immediately stop the subscription process and visit our branch to have an authorised sales person to provide you with assistance and/or explanations.

主要特点

  • 24小时在线追踪市场动态,及时捕捉市场机遇
  • 多币种、多国家资产配置,分散风险,安心投资理财
  • 随时随地管理您的理财产品投资组合,实现理想资产配置

网上财富管理四大平台

  • 灵活管理您的投资理财产品组合,了解投资分布产品表现
  • 更完整回顾投资理财产品组合,助力全面资产配置

汇丰代客境外理财计划网银交易平台助力您扩展更多投资渠道,汇聚财富:

  • 全天候追踪,适时捕捉海外机遇
  • 一键参与全球资产配置,交易快速便捷
  • 及时控制风险,调整投资组合
  • 通过手机、个人电脑等多种渠道更便利地进行双币投资
  • 选择挂钩货币,挂钩汇率,票息率
  • 随时随地查看市场动态,掌握先机
  • 汇丰结构性产品网上交易平台:操作简单,您可即时下单交易。
  • 财置智选 - 结构性产品定制功能:我行提供结构性产品的定制功能。通过数字化手段,让您根据自身的风险承受程度、市场观点及偏好,自主设定产品结构、挂钩标的、产品参数,做到选择全自由。选择好参数后,系统提供实时报价,并动态模拟情景分析,T日下单,T+1日产品即交易。

如何投资

汇丰个人网上银行客户使用安全密码器或双重密码登录

扫码下载汇丰中国手机银行

汇丰中国手机银行客户端二维码

扫码关注汇丰中国微信服务号“汇丰中国客户服务”

汇丰中国客户服务二维码

联系我们

 
开启新窗口

您可持本人有效身份证件亲临我行进行办理。

服务时间:星期一至星期五  上午9:00-下午5:00 (部分分支行提供周末服务)

来电咨询

个人业务咨询

400-820-3090

 

若您在海外或港澳台地区,请在号码前加拨中国地区码+86

常见问题

  • 理财非存款、产品有风险、投资须谨慎
  • 当您首次考虑购买理财产品且没有完成过风险评估问卷时,您的客户经理会在本行网点向您提供机会完成一份风险评估问卷,以协助您了解自己的风险承受能力。因为您的风险偏好可能不时改变并且根据投资目的会有不同的风险偏好,在再次购买理财产品前,如果您距离上次完成风险评估问卷的时间已超过12个月,本行会向您提供机会重新进行风险承受能力评估。如果影响您风险承受能力的因素(如年龄、财务状况、投资经验、投资目的、收益预期、风险偏好、流动性要求、风险认识以及风险损失承受程度等)发生变化,您应当并且可以主动提出要求,重新完成风险评估问卷。请注意,在您认购产品前,请您注意核对您的风险承受能力与拟认购的产品之产品风险评级的匹配情况。如果有风险不匹配情形的,您将无法进行认购。
  • 本行不对您购买理财产品提供任何意见、建议或推荐。在进行交易前,您应按个人需要就拟购买的产品进行调查和分析,并咨询您个人的法律、监管、税务、财务和会计顾问,以便全面了解和确认相应产品的性质、法律、财务、税务和其他风险,并根据您个人的独立判断、风险承受能力、投资经验、投资目标、投资需求和您认为必需的顾问意见,自行审慎作出投资决定(包括有关本交易之适合程度的决定)。
  • 为维护您的权益,请您在考虑认购任何产品之前,务必详读本网银交易平台上与拟认购产品相关的所有文件和信息以充分理解该产品的产品结构、产品特征、风险、费用和其他相关信息。您应确保购买产品所用的资金为您的自有资金。
  • 在您作出认购/申购产品的决定后,您应自行通过网银交易平台完成相关产品的认购/申购手续。如果您在认购/申购的过程中对于拟认购/申购的理财产品或相关文件有任何问题或疑义的,您应立即停止认购流程并亲临本行分支行提请本行授权的销售人员予以说明。