• Personalised financial plans for Jade clients
  • Optimised asset allocation with our asset reference model platform
  • Exclusive investment and insurance products

Contact us

Join us now to start your HSBC Jade journey

Call our advisors, anytime, any day:

Wealth planning

Whether it's family protection, funding your children's education, planning for retirement or managing and growing wealth, we take a holistic approach to your varying needs at every stage of life. HSBC provides a wide array of services and consultancy on legacy planning exclusive to Jade clients. Our Jade Relationship Directors and Wealth Planning Consultant work as a team to tailor-make solutions for your needs. On your journey to wealth, we also partner with a selection of top domestic law firms to offer legal consultation and exclusive access to discounts on their services.

City building

Financial solutions

  • Deposits
    As a new Jade client, you can enjoy exclusive USD deposit offers and take advantage of competitive interest rates in RMB Large-Denomination Certificates of Deposit (CDs) with flexible tenors to accommodate your diverse cash needs.
  • Home mortgage loan
    You'll receive preferential home loan interest rates and access to exclusive fast-track approval channels. If you have a home mortgage loan drawdown of at least RMB6 million (or equivalent) on a property valued at no less than RMB12 million (or equivalent), we'll waive the minimum total relationship balance requirement for HSBC Jade for 12 months from the date your mortgage begins.
  • Insurance
    Get exclusive insurance services, competitive premiums, health check insurance coverage and additional access to overseas medical care.
  • QDII Plan (Offshore Fund)
    Catering specifically to Jade clients, our QDII Plan (Offshore Fund) can help you build a strong portfolio by diversifying risk and softening volatility with overseas alternative investments.
  • Structured products
    Access our exclusive structured products on the online platform with customized functions for better quotes. With the first HSBC index, we strive to reduce volatility through effective asset allocation. In combination with the Asian Up&Out participation rate, it is guaranteed to make a difference.
  • Collective asset management plan
    Jade's exclusive collective asset management plan covers a wider range of investments than public funds, providing unique flexibility for growing your wealth.

Market Insights

HSBC Jade Perspectives

Specially created for Jade clients, this quarterly explores major global asset trends and investment perspectives. By focusing on a range of important investment themes, it provides insightful and actionable information, investigates future challenges and opportunities, and gathers ideas from HSBC and third-party experts to help you build a strong investment portfolio. Access the exclusive online analysis by logging on to Personal Internet Banking.

Jade Thematic Publications

Here you'll find in-depth forecasts for the most appealing investment areas and topics to help you stay on top of the market, make informed decisions and seize event-driven investment opportunities. Access the Report through Personal Internet Banking or our WeChat account to get hold of the valuable insights in convenience.

Market insights and seminars

Experts from HSBC Asset Management and Global Capital Markets at your service to help reach decisions on your personalized investment choices.

Wealth management

HSBC wealth digital platform

With upgraded personal wealth management features that help you better plan your goal and allocate your assets, the platform enables you to achieve financial goals. In combination with a one-stop financial health check tool, we understand and cater to your needs based on four major objectives.

Asset reference model platform

Building on HSBC Asset Management's professional investment and research experience in the international and Chinese markets, we have included global stocks, emerging market stocks, Chinese stocks (A shares), global comprehensive bonds and Chinese bonds in the basic asset class of PAS IC to form a suitable asset mix that suits your risk tolerance (scale 3 to 5). Set to integrate into the existing Sales Financial Planning platform (SFP), PAS IC provides Jade clients with discerning investment solutions to make your financial planning easier.

Online financial health check

It's never too early to start planning for your future. Take your financial health check to find out your current financial status, as well as to make and achieve your financial plan.

  • Identify what areas of your financial health need more attention
  • Know your financial goals for future planning
  • Quick and easy - in just a few steps

• 尚玉客户量身定制个人财务规划方案
  • 3D财置引航助力优化资产配置
  • 尚玉专属投资及保险产品

联系我们

加入汇丰尚玉,开启“尚臻无界,玉成大家”之旅

24小时尚玉专属客户服务热线:

需求规划

为尚玉客户提供包括家庭保障、退休规划、子女教育、财富管理与增值,满足客户不同人生阶段的全方位需求。汇丰专为尚玉客户提供财富传承规划相关的咨询与服务。由尚玉客户总监及财富传承规划师为您打造定制方案。同时对于规划中涉及的法律问题,我行还可提供国内顶尖律所供您选择。尚玉客户可尊享律所相关服务的折扣及优惠。

城市建筑

金融方案

  • 存款
    新晋尚玉客户专享美金存款活动,同时可享极具市场竞争力的人民币大额存单利率,期限灵活,配合客户不同资金需求。
  • 房屋贷款
    尚玉客户专享房屋贷款利率、快速审批通道。在我行的贷款金额不少于600万元人民币或等值外币且有关抵押房屋的价值大于1,200万元人民币,享受自贷款合同签订之日起连续12个月的尚玉资格。
  • 保险
    尚玉专属保险服务,具有市场竞争力的费率,体检保额以及附加的尊享海外医疗服务。
  • 代客境外理财计划-海外基金型
    尚玉专属代客境外理财计划,布局环球另类投资,在您的投资组合中起到独到的分散风险/降低波动作用。
  • 结构性产品
    享有尚玉专属结构性产品及定制功能更优报价。首个汇丰自建指数,通过有效资产配置理论控制来降低波幅,搭配“汇视环球”结构自带的参与率,将发挥强大功效。
  • 集合资产管理计划
    尚玉专属集合资产管理计划,相比于公募基金,专户产品涉猎更广的投资标的,提供独特的投资灵活性。

市场远见

汇丰尚玉投资展望

按季度出版的全球大类资产走势及投资观点分析,聚焦重要投资主题并提供有实际应用价值的投资观点,剖析未来的挑战与机遇,同时集合汇丰及第三方专家等多方观点,助您构建投资组合。线上阅读触手可及,尚玉客户登陆网上银行即可阅读。

汇丰尚玉前瞻性报告

按季度出版的市场前瞻性投资热点和主题深度分析,帮助您了解最新趋势变化,捕捉事件驱动型投资机会以优化投资决策。在网上银行和微信公众号皆可查阅,信息获取更加便捷高效。

市场展望及研讨会

提供线下交流机会,客户可咨询汇丰资产管理及环球资本市场部门的专家,作出适合自己的的投资选择。

财富管理

3D财智平台

全新升级的个人财富管理规划功能,简化目标规划流程,优化资产配置产品选择方案,助力客户实现财务目标。辅以一站式财务体检分析工具,从四大目标规划入手全面洞悉客户需求。

3D财置引航

通过HSBC Asset Management在全球及中国市场的专业投研经验,精选了环球股票,新兴市场股票,中国股票(A股),环球综合债券以及中国债券作为3D财置引航的基础资产类别,向客户提供适合其风险承受能力(3至5)的参考资产配置供其参考。3D财置引航将融入现有的个人财务规划平台,通过系统向适合的提供投资组合的解决方案,进一步完善个人客户财务规划流程。

在线财务体检

进行财务体检有助您了解当前的财务状况,规划和实现您的财务目标。

  • 知悉您需多加关注的财务领域
  • 了解您的财务目标以策划未来计划
  • 只需数个简单快捷的步骤