HSBC has partnered with VFS Global

HSBC is now partnering with VFS Global, the world’s largest outsourcing and technology services specialist for governments and diplomatic missions. In alignment with our own commitment to build long-term relationships with our customers and offer products and services that help them reach their goals and aspirations, VFS Global works hard to make the travel visa process easier for their customers. Since its inception in 2001, the company has operated 3,093 application centres in 147 countries and regions across 5 continents, and has successfully processed more than 203 million applications. HSBC is excited about this partnership, as it will help us improve the experience of our customers who travel and study abroad.

Join HSBC Premier and enjoy exclusive privileges

the Big Ben, the Houses of Parliament and Westminster Bridge in London

For your travels abroad

  • Cash withdrawal with zero charges, worldwide
    Withdraw cash with your HSBC Premier Debit Card at any HSBC ATM around the world, with zero service charges.
  • We’ll replace any lost credit cards within 24 hours, and get you emergency cash of up to USD2,000 if you need it, at any of our branches worldwide.
  • Enjoy exciting credit card offers
    You'll get discounts for overseas car rentals, entertainment, shopping, dining and other privileges with your HSBC Premier Credit Card (Chinese only). Enjoy perks like business class discounts, airport/high-speed rail VIP lounge services and high-end accommodation, which are available for HSBC Premier Travel Credit Card (Chinese only) holders.

*More detailed information is available on our product or service pages

farewell before studying abroad

Furthering your education abroad

  • Once you become a Premier customer1, based on you/your child's actual international education requirements, our dedicated team in China will help you compile all the relevant documents you need to apply for a Premier account overseas free of charge. Our overseas staff will also arrange for a meeting with you/your child upon your arrival abroad.
  • Get access to your accounts real time and enjoy free cross-border foreign currency transfers
    As a Premier account holder, you'll have access to accounts held in your name across different countries or territories on a real-time basis via your personal online banking platform or the HSBC Mobile Banking app. You'll also enjoy free cross-border foreign currency transfers between those accounts to meet your spending needs abroad, anytime, anywhere.

*More detailed information is available on our product or service pages

How to apply for HSBC Premier

Make an online appointment

Please leave us your contact details and we'll be in touch within 1-2 business days.

Call us (only for customers new to HSBC)

400-820-3090

Dial mainland China's +86 country code if you're calling from abroad

1Customers who meet the HSBC Premier criteria refer to account holders who either have a total relationship balance of at least RMB500,000 (or equivalent) in the prior month across all accounts under the same customer number in mainland China; or an average total relationship balance of at least RMB500,000 (or equivalent) in the prior month across accounts of family members who are part of Premier Family. Please refer to the Tariff of Accounts and Services for Personal Customers section on our website for more details.

We'll help you embrace life to the fullest

husband and wife consulting for study abroad
  • Global support network

    Get the support you need from HSBC when you travel, study or move abroad. Our extensive global network covers over 60 countries and territories, including the UK, US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and Hong Kong SAR.
  • Take your Premier status with you, wherever you go

    We're committed to providing you dedicated support no matter where in the world you may be. Your Premier status doesn’t end when you cross geographical borders. You can stay Premier and keep enjoying preferential treatment and security, no matter where you bank with us.

汇丰携手VFS Global

汇丰银行已与著名签证代理机构VFS Global建立合作伙伴关系,旨在为有出国旅行和留学需求的您提供更完善的产品与便捷的服务。作为全球最大的签证委外服务专家,VFS Global在全球五大洲147个国家和地区设有3,093家签证中心,竭力为客户简化签证申请。自2001年成立以来,VFS Global已成功受理逾2.03亿例申请。汇丰希望通过此次合作,进一步提升您的出国体验,享受海外之旅。

加入汇丰卓越理财,享专属权益

伦敦大本钟,议会议院和威斯敏斯特桥梁

当您开启海外旅行

  • 在全球汇丰取现免手续费
    卓越理财借记卡在全球汇丰ATM机取款免手续费。
  • 如在海外不幸丢失现金和银行卡,您可在全球多个国家和地区的汇丰网点预借最高达2,000美元的应急现金,并获紧急替换遗失银行卡服务。
  • 享信用卡缤纷优惠
    卓越理财信用卡,享境外租车、特色住宿、名品购物、当地美食、游乐景点等折扣或立减优惠;卓越理财旅行信用卡权益更升级,覆盖商务舱优惠、机场/高铁贵宾厅服务、五星及高端酒店住礼遇等。

*您可前往相关产品或服务页面了解更多详情

留学临行前的送别

当您即将海外留学

  • 基于您/您子女的真实留学需求,汇丰中国专属团队可免费协助合格卓越理财客户1提交办理海外汇丰账户的有关材料。

    合格卓越理财客户1亦可免费预约海外开户,当您/您的孩子抵达海外目的地后,立刻享受专人联络接待,当地汇丰银行将及时安排当地开户事宜。

  • 实时浏览全球汇丰同名账户,免费外币跨境转账
    卓越理财客户可以通过个人网上银行或手机银行实时浏览您在不同国家或地区的汇丰同名账户信息,并免费享受全球同名账户之间的外币跨境转账,随时随地满足您/您子女的海外开支需求。

*您可前往相关产品或服务页面了解更多详情

如何申请汇丰卓越理财账户

在线预约联络

请留下您的联络方式,我们将在1-2个工作日内给您回电。

电话咨询(适用于未开立汇丰账户客户)

400-820-3090

若您在海外或港澳台地区,请在号码前加拨中国地区码+86

1合格卓越理财客户,指上月中国内地同一卓越理财客户号码下所有账户月内日均总余额不低于人民币50万元或等值外币;或者上月同一卓越理财家庭金融服务中所包含的所有家庭成员客户号码下的人均账户之月内日均总余额不低于人民币50万元或等值外币。具体详情请参阅我行在官方网站公示的《账户和服务费率(个人客户适用)》。

汇丰与您同行

夫妻在咨询留学事宜
  • 环球网络支持

    汇丰的环球网络遍及全球60多个国家及地区,覆盖旅行、留学、移民的热门目的地,如英国、美国、加拿大、澳大利亚、新西兰、中国香港等。
  • 一地卓越,全球卓越

    您只要在某一国家或地区成为汇丰卓越理财贵宾客户,即可申请成为任何其他国家或地区的汇丰卓越理财贵宾客户,尊享精选优惠和安心保障。